Representatives

In addition to the sales team, Altus has a sales force composed of highly qualified and trained representatives to provide products, solutions and technical assistance throughout the country. Consult the nearest representative and guarantee Altus quality in your application.

Business Units

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jéssica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Rio Grande do Sul

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

ADL Representação

Luis Fernando Adlmeyer da Silva
+55 51 99506-6580
comercial@adlrepresentacao.com.br
De Canoas ao Vale dos Sinos

Foco Representações

Antônio Lopes
+55 54 99183-9129
antonio.lopes@focorepresentacoes.net

Inova Automação

Elton Freitas
+55 54 3211-6291 | 54 99971-1970
elton@inovaautomacao.com
Caxias do Sul

Sulpower Representações Comerciais

Augusto Peres
+55 51 99447-5881
augusto@sulpower.com.br
Norte da Região Metropolitana de Porto Alegre e Litoral Norte

Tecnical

Rafael Marks
+55 54 99993-0031 | 54 3021-1498
tecnicalcaxias@gmail.com
Caxias do Sul

Santa Catarina

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

Atom Soluções

Gabriel Agostini
(49) 99967-0820
gabriel@atomsolucoes.ind.br
www.atomsolucoes.ind.br

Atom Soluções

Daian Ludwig
(49) 98403-2030
daian@atomsolucoes.ind.br
www.atomsolucoes.ind.br

Paraná

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

Mextech Consultoria Tecnológica

Paulino Heitor Mexia Jr
+55 44 99948-1127
paulino.mexiajr@mextech.com.br
Maringá/PR

Tecmix

Tiago Gutierres
+55 41 99505-5987 | +55 41 99614-0231
tiago.gutierres@ciatecmix.com.br
www.ciatecmix.com.br

São Paulo

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Dragor Comércio e Representação

Renato F. Gumieri
+55 19 99705-4027
dragor@dragor.com.br

DHM Negócios Ltda

Daniel Mialich
(11) 98461-5150
daniel.mialich@gmail.com

BR Engenharia

Rafael Bianco
(15) 98117-8181
rafaelfbianco@terra.com.br

Ecodial Distribuidora

Tony Darido
+55 12 99196-2367 | 12 3207-3297
tony@ecodial.com.br
São José dos Campos/SP

Flashtech

Sidnei Rodrigues
+55 11 99901-1948
flashtech15@gmail.com

Recomex Energia

Renato Rocha | Junior Pamplona
+55 11 99188-3312 | 11 98974-2604
renato@recomexenergia.com.br | junior.pamplona@recomexenergia.com.br
www.jksrecomex.com.br

Manflux Automação

Rogério Abbondanza
+55 11 4159-1004 | 11 98674-1733
rogerioab@manflux.com.br
www.manflux.com.br

Singular Sistemas de Automação

Miguel Felizzola
+55 11 99341-6645
singular.aut@gmail.com

Tordin Representações

Lucas Tordin
+55 19 98125-8160
lucas@tordinrepresentacoes.com.br
www.tordinrepresentacoes.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

SKM Eng. de Automação

José Gracia Neto
+55 21 2589-6803 / +55 21 2178-6739 / +55 21 2178-6729 / +55 21 99531-4815
escritoriodevendas@skmtech.com.br
www.skmtech.com.br
Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Minas Gerais

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Solutions Autem

Lilian Neves Santos
+55 31 99999-2729
lilianbhz@hotmail.com
Belo Horizonte/MG

Espírito Santo

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Luxvix Comércio e Representações Ltda

Astrogildo Cavanellas Gomes
+55 27 99297-1906 | 27 3029-1779
cavanellas@luxvix.com.br

Goiás / Distrito Federal

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

Fase 3

Myke Alves Silva
+55 62 98177-0941
myke@fase3.com.br

Mato Grosso

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

D3S Energy

Gerson dos Santos
+55 65 99994-8400
gerson.altus@gmail.com
Cuiabá/MT

Mato Grosso do Sul

Altus Matriz

Maicon Lima
+55 51 3589-9514
vendas@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Av. Theodomiro Porto da Fonseca, 3101 Lote 01, São Leopoldo/RS - CEP 93022-715

Bahia

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Base1 Soluções

Marco Carvalho
+55 75 99143-2045
marco.carvalho@base1solucoes.com.br
www.base1solucoes.com.br
Salvador and Feira de Santana/BA

Alagoas / Sergipe

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

Base1 Soluções

Marco Carvalho
+55 75 99143-2045
marco.carvalho@base1solucoes.com.br
www.base1solucoes.com.br
Aracajú/SE

Pernambuco / Paraíba / Rio Grande do Norte

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

API Soluções

Jorge Sales
+55 81 99115-3411
jorge@altus.com.br
Recife/PE

Ceará

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

E&J Representação e Serviço

Johnson Bezerra
+55 85 99719-5150 | 85 98870-8267
fjmbezerra@gmail.com

API Soluções

Jorge Sales
+55 81 99115-3411
jorge@altus.com.br
Fortaleza/CE

North

Altus Filial São Paulo

Jessica Araújo
+55 11 2039-1950
vendassp@altus.com.br
www.altus.com.br
Alameda dos Maracatins, 780 Conj. 1501 - Moema, São Paulo/SP - CEP 04089-001

RESET – Representações, Serviços e Treinamentos

Eduardo Souza
+55 92 99106-8600
reset.comercial@outlook.com